关于游戏视频隐私权问题的通告

关于游戏视频隐私权问题的通告

更新日期:23.10.2020

1. 控制人

Valo Motion Oy
商户ID: 2778541-8
地址: Tekniikantie 2, 02150 ESPOO, Finland
邮箱: info@valomotion.com http://valomotion.com
(下称“敝公司”)

2. 数据寄存记录相关事宜的联系人

邮箱: info@valomotion.com

3. 敝公司处理用户个人信息的目的和法律依据是什么?

敝公司处理用户个人信息的目的在于:

  • 交付和开发敝公司的产品与服务,
  • 遵守敝公司合同等方面的承诺与责任,
  • 打理客户关系。

敝公司处理用户个人信息的法律依据在于,敝公司享有基于客户关系和/或其他相关业务关系执行合同内容、征求对方同意的合法权益。

4. 敝公司所处理的数据都包括哪些?

敝公司所处理的个人数据包括:

  • 数据主体的游戏信息* 例如您在游戏中所取的昵称和高分记录
  • 数据主体的联络信息* 您的电子邮箱地址
  • 针对您游戏过程的数据分析,例如您是否分享了视频,以及您的视频被观看了多少次
  • 以您在游戏中的表现为内容的视频

敝公司还会利用 cookie 来(以匿名方式)计算访问次数和流量来源,以此衡量敝公司网站的性能表现,并在此基础上对其进行优化。此类 cookie 从严格意义上来讲并非必需,其意义仅在于为您提供最佳的用户体验,让我们能够了解您最感兴趣的是什么样的页面。

如需进一步了解敝公司所使用的 cookie,请参阅敝公司的 cookie 政策: https://cloud.valomotion.com/cookies.

5. 敝公司收取数据的途径是?

敝公司主要通过以下途径收取数据:您本人和您所玩过的游戏

6. 敝公司会将数据透露给什么人?敝公司是否会将数据传输至欧盟或欧洲经济区以外的地区?

敝公司不会将寄存记录中的数据透露给外部机构或个人。

敝公司会聘用分包商来替敝公司处理用户的个人数据。敝公司已将客户支持及信息技术管理方面的部分事务外包给一家外部服务供应商,并将用户个人数据储存在该供应商的服务器上,由该供应商负责管理和保安工作。

敝公司会将数据传输至欧盟或欧洲经济区以外的地区。在欧盟或欧洲经济区以外的地区处理用户个人数据时,敝公司会确保该分包商遵守欧盟委员会颁行的标准合同条款,且/或受隐私护盾系统保护。

7. 敝公司如何保护上述数据?这些数据会被储存到什么时候?

Valo Motion 会遵照相应的数据保护法律法规,在自己的系统上对用户个人数据进行处理。敝公司可能将个人数据的处理工作外包给第三方供应商或中间商。敝公司将通过合约手段来确保其对用户个人数据的处理方式得当,且符合相应的数据保护法律法规。Valo Motion 会采取合理措施来保护用户个人数据,避免发生数据丢失和滥用的情况,同时也防止他人在未经授权的情况下访问、泄露、更改和销毁这些数据。然而,敝公司的各位客户与用户也应时刻牢记,凡是通过互联网传输的数据,都不可能绝对安全、绝对无误。

外部服务供应商会采取恰当的保护措施,对服务器上的数据寄存记录进行维护。该数据寄存记录受相应的行业标准及技术与组织方面的安全措施保护。Valo Mation 会尽一切努力,将通过服务收集的数据存储在公众无法接触到的安全操作环境内。然而 Valo Mation 无法保证信息在传输过程中和在敝公司系统内存储期间能够绝对安全。若发生重大安全事故,导致您的隐私或个人数据受到威胁,Valo Motion 会在服务中发布通告。在必要情况下,Valo Mation 亦会直接与受影响的用户联系。Valo Mation 亦可能会出于保护用户个人数据的目的,暂时关停服务。

您可以随时删除自己的个人数据,系统也会在最后一次查看的6个月后或无人访问的14天后将其自动删除。

考虑到相关法律法规中的规定,敝公司会定期对数据存储需求进行估算。除此之外,考虑到处理用户个人数据的目的,敝公司还会负责采取合理行动,确保数据寄存记录中不会存储过时、不准确或与实际情况不一致的个人数据。若发现此类数据,敝公司会立即将其修正或清除。

8. 作为数据主体,您享有哪些权利?

您有权检阅存储在数据寄存记录中关于您本人的个人数据。您亦有权要求改正或清除这些数据。如果您能够访问自己的数据,您也可以自行对其进行编辑。鉴于敝公司处理个人数据的行为建立在征求用户同意的基础上,您有权撤回自己的知情同意授权,或是更改其中的内容。撤回您的知情同意授权,并不会影响敝公司在您撤回同意之前处理您个人数据的合法性。

您有权反对敝公司处理您数据的行为,或是要求敝公司对此类行为加以限制。您亦有权向监管部门提出申诉。

您有权从敝公司处收取由您本人提供的个人数据。敝公司应采用结构清晰的常用格式向您发送这些数据。

对于其他以合法权益为法律依据的数据处理活动,您亦有权以自己的特殊情况为理由提出反对。在提出要求时,您应当说明自己系因为何种具体情况而反对敝公司的数据处理活动。敝公司仅可在法律许可的前提下拒绝您反对敝公司处理您个人数据的要求。

9. 您该如何与敝公司联系?

您可以通过写信或发送电子邮件的方式联系敝公司,地址参见上文第2条。届时请附上您的姓名、电子邮箱地址及电话号码。为了核实您的身份,敝公司可能会要求您提供必要的额外信息。如果您提出要求的次数或内容超出常理,或是明显缺乏事实依据,敝公司可能会予以拒绝。

10. 变更

本隐私通告中的内容可能会因应数据处理方式等方面的变化而不时更新,因此请时常查看 https://cloud.valomotion.com/video_privacy。若本隐私通告中的内容发生重大变更,敝公司会在服务中发布通告,并附上更新后的《隐私政策》。

Privacy Notice for the Video of your Game

Privacy Notice for the Video of your Game

Updated on: 9.6.2020

1 Controller

Valo Motion Oy
Business ID: 2778541-8
Address: Tekniikantie 2, 02150 ESPOO, Finland
Email: info@valomotion.com http://valomotion.com
(hereafter ”we”)

2 Contact person for register matters

Email: info@valomotion.com

3 What is the purpose and the legal basis of processing personal data?

The purposes of processing personal data are:

  • the delivery and development of our products and services,
  • fulfilling our contractual and other promises and obligations,
  • taking care of the customer relationship.

The basis of processing personal data is our legitimate interest based on customer relationship and/or other relevant connection, to perform a contract and consent.

4 What data do we process?

We process the following personal data:

  • game information of the data subject* such as nickname you gave in the game, high scores
  • contact information of the data subject* your email address
  • data analytics of your playing such as your sharing of the video and how many times your video has been watched
  • video of your performance in the game

We also use cookies which allow us (in an anonymous way) to count visits and traffic sources so we can measure and improve the performance of our website. This type of cookies is not strictly necessary but are aimed at providing you with the best user experience and telling us which pages you find most interesting.

Read more about the cookies we use from our cookie policy at: https://cloud.valomotion.com/cookies.

5 From where do we receive data?

We receive information primarily from the following sources: yourself and from your game

6 To whom do we disclose data, and do we transfer data outside the EU or the EEA?

We don’t disclose data from the register to external parties.

We use subcontractors that process personal data on our behalf. We have outsourced the IT-management to an external service provider, on whose administered and secured server the personal data is stored.

We transfer personal data outside the EU/EEA. When personal data is processed outside the EU/EEA, we make sure that the subcontractor has committed to use the EU Commission’s standard contractual clauses and/or is covered by the Privacy Shield -system.

7 How do we protect the data and how long do we store them?

Valo Motion processes personal data on its systems in accordance to the applicable data protection legislation. We may also outsource the processing of personal data to a third party supplier or vendor, in which case we ensure through contractual measures that the personal data is processed appropriately and in compliance with the applicable data protection legislation. Valo Motion takes reasonable measures to protect personal data and to protect the data from loss, misuse, and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, and destruction. However, our Customers and Users should always keep in mind that no Internet transmission is 100% secure or free from errors.

The register will be maintained on external service providers’ servers with appropriate safeguards. The register is protected by appropriate industry standard, technical and organizational safety measures. Although Valo Motion makes good faith efforts to store the data collected from the Services in a secure operating environment that is not available to the public, Valo Motion cannot guarantee the absolute security of that information during its transmission or its storage on our systems. Valo Motion will post a notice in the Services in case material security breach that endangers your privacy or personal data, and if necessary, will contact affected users directly. Valo Motion may also temporarily shut down the Services to protect the personal data.

You can delete your personal data n any point and it will be automatically deleted in 6 months or in seven (7) days if it isn't accessed.

We estimate the need for data storage regularly, taking into account the applicable legislation. In addition, we take care of such reasonable actions that ensure no incompatible, outdated or inaccurate personal data is stored in the register taking into account the purpose of the processing. We correct or erase such data without delay.

8 What are your rights as a data subject?

You have the right to inspect the personal data stored in the register concerning yourself and the right to demand rectification or erasure of the data. If you have access to your data, you may edit the data yourself. Insofar as the processing is based on consent, you also have the right to withdraw or change your consent. Withdrawing your consent does not affect the lawfulness of processing before the withdrawal of the consent.

You have the right to object or to demand restriction of the processing of your data and to lodge a complaint with the supervisory authority.

You have the right to receive personal data provided by you from us in a structured, commonly used format.

On grounds relating to your particular situation you also have the right to object other processing activities when the legal basis of processing is legitimate interest. In connection with your request, you shall identify the specific situation, based on which you object to the processing. We can refuse the request of objection only on legal grounds.

9 Who can you be in contact with?

You may contact us by sending a letter or e-mail to us on the addresses set out above, in section 2, including the following information: name, email address and a phone number. We may request the provision of additional information necessary to confirm the identity. We may reject requests that are unreasonably repetitive, excessive or manifestly unfounded.